Scientific Advisory Board

Helen W. Boucher MD FACP FIDSA, Chief, Division of Geographic Medicine and Infectious Diseases; Director, Heart Transplant and Ventricular Assist Device Infectious Diseases Program; Tufts Medical Center; Director, Tufts Center for Integrated Management of Antimicrobial Resistance (CIMAR)

Greg Frank, Senior Director, Infectious Disease Policy, Biotechnology Innovation Organization (BIO); Director, Working to Fight AMR

Brenda Honeycutt, Director, Regulatory Innovation, FasterCures, a Center of the Milken Institute

Amanda Jezek, Senior Vice President, Public Policy and Government Relations, Infectious Diseases Society of America 

Kevin Outterson, Founder and Executive Director, CARB-X; Professor, Boston University School of Law

John Rex, Chief Medical Officer, F2G Limited; Founder, AMR.Solutions

Randall Rutta, President and CEO, American Autoimmune Related Disorders Association (AARDA)

Monika Schneider, PhD, Managing Associate, Duke-Margolis Center for Health Policy

​Kenneth E. Thorpe, PhD, Chairman, Partnership to Fight Chronic Disease, Robert W. Woodruff Professor and Chair, Department of Health Policy & Management, Rollins School of Public Health, Emory University

Jocelyn Ulrich, MPH, Deputy Vice President, Policy, Research and Membership, PhRMA

Partner Organizations


About PFID

Partnership to Fight Infectious Disease is a group  of patients, providers, community organizations, business and labor groups, and health  policy  experts working to advance awareness and  action on antimicrobial resistance

Connect with PFID

© Copyright 2020. Partnership to Fight Infectious Disease